top of page

CONTACT US

Laura.jpg

Laura Langh-Lagerlöf

Commercial Director

laura.langh@langh.fi

+358 40-583 8874

Miikka Haaman

Design Manager

miikka.haaman@langh.fi

+358 40-670 0235

Julia Granholm

Chief Administrative Officer

julia.granholm@langh.fi

+358 40-504 2011

Keihäs_Joakim__0173 nettisivuille.jpg

Joakim Keihäs

Product Manager, BWMS

joakim.keihas@langh.fi

+358 40-827 7450

Sveholm_Kim_0048.jpg

Kim Sveholm

Design Engineer

kim.sveholm@langh.fi
+358 40-528 0505

STB_0094_2.jpg

Priit Saarlaid
Service Manager

priit.saarlaid@langh.fi

+358 40-583 8223

Määttä_Elias.jpg

Elias Määttä
Project Coordinator

elias.maatta@langh.fi
+358 40-584 7794

Lintula_Mika__0220 nettisivuille.jpg

Mika Lintula

Service Manager

Automation and Electrical

mika.lintula(at)langh.fi

+358 (0)45-132 0298

Koponen_Jere_0022.jpg

Jere Koponen

Logistics Engineer

jere.koponen@langh.fi

+358 40-480 1815

Vahtokari.jpg

Sauli Vahtokari

Workshop Manager

sauli.vahtokari@langh.fi

+358 40-581 6662

Taavo Almet

Service Engineer

taavo.almet(at)langh.fi

+372 5622 3700

Salonen_Fredrik_0164.jpg

Fredrik Salonen
Chief Financial Officer

fredrik.salonen@langh.fi

+358 40-162 5694

Viljanen_Laura-Maria_0140.jpg

Laura-Maria Viljanen

Business Controller

laura-maria.viljanen@langh.fi

+358 50-377 1719

Hacklin_Elina_0107.jpg

Elina Hacklin

Accountant

elina.hacklin@langh.fi

+358 40-549 1250

Technical support

support@langh.fi

Spare part/consumables orders

spares@langh.fi

Would you like to work with our team?

(form in Finnish only)

For more information on the scrubbers or the water treatment units, please contact the Langh Tech team:

 

Langh Tech Oy Ab

Alaskartano
Vanhamakarlantie 29
FI-21500 Piikkiö
Finland

+358 2 477 9400

 

Send emails to: firstname.lastname@langh.fi

OUR AGENTS

China


Altecho Marine Systems Co.,Ltd


6/F CIROS Plaza
No.338 West Nanjing Road
Shanghai, China

Mrs Lisa Li   
Sales Manager

+86 131 6608 8613
langh@altecho.com.cn

Singapore


Odesta Marine Ventures Pte Ltd

10 Buroh Street
West Connect Building #01-04
Singapore 627564

Mr. Ryan Kan


ryan.kan@langh.fi

bottom of page